Sandbach Methodist Church

WESLEY CENTRE

Wesley Centre Fund Raising EventsWesley Centre PhotographsWesley Centre BookingsThank You


Almost all the rooms and the main hall are available for hire ~ please email sandbachmethodist@stolworthy.me.uk or phone 07544 499786 (email preferred – please do not leave answerphone messages, and note that this number is for Wesley Centre bookings only) with the date and time you require, the room and any specific requirements and/or the layout of the room and, of course, your contact details to book and for details of the hire rates. Note that the times given in the list below is the chargeable time. In addition to this, users normally have an additional 15 minutes set-up time plus an additional 15 minutes take-down time (but this can be changed if agreed). There is a minimum chargeable period of one hour. Please be aware that alcohol is strictly forbidden on these premesis.

Two sizes of tables are available, 6 feet by 2 feet 3inches and 3 feet by 2 feet 3 inches. Free Wi-Fi is also available.

The main rooms which are available are:

For enquires concerning church organisations, please click on the ‘How to Contact Us’ on the left, and for enquiries and more information about our users, please click on the ‘About Us’ button and then on ‘Wesley Centre Users’.

Current room bookings for the next few weeks are as follows (please note that this list may not be completely up to date. For details of bookings beyond this, please email or phone the contacts listed above):

DateTimeDetailsRoom
Monday 28th May, 20181:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
Tuesday 29th May, 201810:00am to 11:30amU3A Ram and ChipsRoom 1
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
Wednesday 30th May, 201812:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft & ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 31st May, 20189:00am to 3:00pmMidweek LunchHall & Kitchen
9:45am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 1st June, 20189:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
Saturday 2nd June, 201810:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
5:00pm to 10:00pmCan’t Sing Choir ConcertHall & Kitchen
Sunday 3rd June, 201810:00am to 4:00pmNCTRoom 1
11:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
3:00pm to 5:00pmBirthday PartyHall & Kitchen
Monday 4th June, 20189:45am to noonExercise with BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
Tuesday 5th June, 20189:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Introduction to GeologyRoom 1
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 6th June, 20189:15am to 1:00pmDayDream Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
10:00am to noonU3A Sewing with StyleRoom 1
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft & ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 7th June, 20189:30am to 11:30amWesley Baby GroupRoom 1
9:45am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 8th June, 20189:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonMoo Music / Dance Baby SlingRoom 1
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
Saturday 9th June, 201810:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
2:00pm to 5:00pmCheshire East Labour PartyHall
Sunday 10th June, 201811:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
1:00pm to 5:00pmNCTRoom 1
3:30pm to 5:00pmMessy ChurchHall & Kitchen
Monday 11th June, 20189:45am to noonExercise with BabyHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
Tuesday 12th June, 20189:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 13th June, 20189:15am to 1:00pmDayDream Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
10:30am to 12:30pmCheshire East Carers HubHenshall Room
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft & ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 14th June, 20189:30am to 11:30amWesley Baby GroupRoom 1
9:45am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 15th June, 20189:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonMoo Music / Dance Baby SlingRoom 1
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
Saturday 16th June, 201810:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
3:00pm to 5:00pmBirthday PartyHall & Kitchen
Sunday 17th June, 201811:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 18th June, 20189:45am to noonExercise with BabyHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
Tuesday 19th June, 20189:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 20th June, 20189:15am to 1:00pmDayDream Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
10:00am to noonU3A Sewing with StyleRoom 1
12:30pm to 1:30pmZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft & ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 21st June, 20189:30am to 11:30amWesley Baby GroupRoom 1
9:45am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 22nd June, 20189:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonMoo Music / Dance Baby SlingRoom 1
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
5:30pm to 6:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayHenshall Room
Saturday 23rd June, 201810:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 24th June, 201811:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 25th June, 20189:45am to noonExercise with BabyHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
Tuesday 26th June, 20189:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 27th June, 201812:30pm to 1:30pmZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft & ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 28th June, 20189:30am to 11:30amWesley Baby GroupRoom 1
9:45am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 29th June, 20189:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonMoo Music / Dance Baby SlingRoom 1
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
Saturday 30th June, 201810:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
noon to 10:00pmLunch PreparationHall & Kitchen
Sunday 1st July, 20189:00am to 4:00pmSunday LunchHall & Kitchen
11:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 2nd July, 20189:45am to noonExercise with BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
Tuesday 3rd July, 20189:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 4th July, 20189:15am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
12:30pm to 1:30pmZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft & ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 5th July, 20189:30am to 11:30amWesley Baby GroupRoom 1
9:45am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 6th July, 20189:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonMoo Music / Dance Baby SlingRoom 1
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayHall
Saturday 7th July, 201810:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 8th July, 201811:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
3:30pm to 5:00pmMessy ChurchHall & Kitchen
Monday 9th July, 20189:45am to noonExercise with BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
Tuesday 10th July, 20189:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 11th July, 20189:15am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesRoom 1
10:30am to 12:30pmCheshire East Carers HubHenshall Room
12:30pm to 1:30pmZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft & ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 12th July, 20189:30am to 11:30amWesley Baby GroupRoom 1
9:45am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 13th July, 20189:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonMoo Music / Dance Baby SlingRoom 1
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayHall
Saturday 14thh July, 201810:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
5:30pm to 10:00pmConcert (Karen, Rob & Lynne)Hall & Kitchen
Sunday 15th July, 201811:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
2:00pm to 4:00pmBirthday Party (provisional)Hall & Kitchen
Monday 16th July, 20189:45am to noonExercise with BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
Tuesday 17th July, 20189:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 18th July, 20189:15am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
12:30pm to 1:30pmZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft & ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 19th July, 20189:30am to 11:30amWesley Baby GroupRoom 1
9:45am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayHall
5:30pm to 6:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayHenshall Room
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 20th July, 20189:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonMoo Music / Dance Baby SlingRoom 1
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayHall
Saturday 21st July, 201810:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 22nd July, 201811:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 23rd July, 20189:45am to noonExercise with BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
Tuesday 24th July, 20182:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
Wednesday 25th July, 20182:00pm to 4:00pmCraft & ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 26th July, 20189:45am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 27th July, 20184:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayHall
Saturday 28th July, 201810:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 29th July, 201811:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 30th July, 20181:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 and 2
Tuesday 31st July, 20189:00am to 4:00pmHANFADownstairs



Return to Sandbach Methodist Church Home Page