Sandbach Methodist Church

WESLEY CENTRE

Wesley Centre Fund Raising EventsWesley Centre PhotographsWesley Centre BookingsThank You


Almost all the rooms and the main hall are available for hire ~ please email sandbachmethodist@stolworthy.me.uk or phone 07544 499786 (email preferred – please do not leave answerphone messages, and note that this number is for Wesley Centre bookings only) with the date and time you require, the room and any specific requirements and/or the layout of the room and, of course, your contact details to book and for details of the hire rates. Note that the times given in the list below is the chargeable time. In addition to this, users normally have an additional 15 minutes set-up time plus an additional 15 minutes take-down time (but this can be changed if agreed). There is a minimum chargeable period of one hour. Please be aware that alcohol is strictly forbidden on these premesis.

Two sizes of tables are available, 6 feet by 2 feet 3inches and 3 feet by 2 feet 3 inches. Free Wi-Fi is also available.

The main rooms which are available are:

For enquires concerning church organisations, please click on the ‘How to Contact Us’ on the left, and for enquiries and more information about our users, please click on the ‘About Us’ button and then on ‘Wesley Centre Users’.

Current room bookings for the next few weeks are as follows (please note that this list may not be completely up to date. For details of bookings beyond this, please email the contacts listed above):

DateTimeDetailsRoom
Tuesday 30th July, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
Wednesday 31st July, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 1st August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 2nd August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
Saturday 3rd August, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 4th August, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 5th August, 20191:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
4:15pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 6th August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
Wednesday 7th August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 8th August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
7:15pm to 9:30pmJustice & Peace MeetingHenshall Room
Friday 9th August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
Saturday 10th August, 20199:30am to 10:00amMission Area PrayersHenshall Room
10:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 11th August, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 12th August, 20191:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
4:15pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 13th August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
Wednesday 14th August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 15th August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 16th August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
6:00pm to 10:00pmSale PreparationHall
Saturday 17th August, 201910:00am to noonCoffee Morning & SaleHall & Kitchen
Sunday 18th August, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 19th August, 20194:15pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 20th August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
Wednesday 21st August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 22nd August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 23rd August, 20199:00am to 4:00pmHANFAAll Downstairs Rooms
Saturday 24th August, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 25th August, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 26th August, 20195:30pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 27th August, 201910:30am to 11:30amYogaHall
4:30pm to 5:30pmSet Upfor U3A tomorrowHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmProperty MeetingHenshall Room
Wednesday 28th August, 201910:00am to noonU3AHall, Henshall Room & Rooms 1 & 2
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 29th August, 20196:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Saturday 31st August, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 1st September, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 2nd September, 20191:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
5:30pm to 7:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 3rd September, 20199:15am to 12:15pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
10:30am to 11:30amYogaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
Wednesday 4th September, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A SewingRoom 1
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 5th September, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
11:30am to 12:30pmLunar Wellbeing Mum & Baby YogaHenshall Room
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 6th September, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
1:30pm to 3:30pmU3A Practical Photo & VideoHenshall Room
Saturday 7th September, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 8th September, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 9th September, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
9:30am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
5:30pm to 7:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 10th September, 20199:15am to 12:15pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
10:30am to 11:30amYogaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 11th September, 201910:30am to 12:30pmEast Cheshire Carers HubRoom 1
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 12th September, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
11:30am to 12:30pmLunar Wellbeing Mum & Baby YogaHenshall Room
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 13th September, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
Saturday 14th September, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 15th September, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 16th September, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
5:30pm to 7:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 17th September, 20199:15am to 12:15pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
10:30am to 11:30amYogaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 18th September, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A SewingRoom 1
10:00am to noonU3A Bowls Group 8Hall
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldRoom 1
6:00pm to 10:00pmCircuit MeetingHall, Henshall Room and Chapel
Thursday 19th September, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
11:30am to 12:30pmLunar Wellbeing Mum & Baby YogaHenshall Room
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 20th September, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
Saturday 21st September, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 22nd September, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
2:00pm to 4:00pmBirthday PartyHall & Kitchen
Monday 23rd September, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
9:30am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
5:30pm to 7:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 24th September, 20199:15am to 12:15pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
10:30am to 11:30amYogaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 25th September, 201910:00am to noonU3A Bowls Group 8Hall
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Bowls Group 9Hall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
7:45pm to 10:00pmSandbach Photographic SocietyHenshall Room
Thursday 26th September, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
11:30am to 12:30pmLunar Wellbeing Mum & Baby YogaHenshall Room
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
6:30pm to 8:00pmMigraine and MeHenshall Room
7:00pm to 9:30pmCottage Garden SocietyHall
Friday 27th September, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
Saturday 28th September, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
noon to 10:00pmHarvest Lunch PreparationHall & Kitchen
Sunday 29th September, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
11:30am to 4:00pmCoffee & Harvest LunchHall & Kitchen
Monday 30th September, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
9:30am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
5:30pm to 7:30pmYogaHall



Return to Sandbach Methodist Church Home Page