Sandbach Methodist Church

WESLEY CENTRE

Wesley Centre Fund Raising EventsWesley Centre PhotographsWesley Centre BookingsThank You


Almost all the rooms and the main hall are available for hire ~ please email sandbachmethodist@stolworthy.me.uk or phone 07544 499786 (email preferred – please do not leave answerphone messages, and note that this number is for Wesley Centre bookings only) with the date and time you require, the room and any specific requirements and/or the layout of the room and, of course, your contact details to book and for details of the hire rates. Note that the times given in the list below is the chargeable time. In addition to this, users normally have an additional 15 minutes set-up time plus an additional 15 minutes take-down time (but this can be changed if agreed). There is a minimum chargeable period of one hour. Please be aware that alcohol is strictly forbidden on these premesis.

Two sizes of tables are available, 6 feet by 2 feet 3inches and 3 feet by 2 feet 3 inches. Free Wi-Fi is also available.

The main rooms which are available are:

For enquires concerning church organisations, please click on the ‘How to Contact Us’ on the left, and for enquiries and more information about our users, please click on the ‘About Us’ button and then on ‘Wesley Centre Users’.

Current room bookings for the next few weeks are as follows (please note that this list may not be completely up to date. For details of bookings beyond this, please email the contacts listed above):

DateTimeDetailsRoom
Saturday 30th March, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
1:00pm to 10:00pmSteve Davies ConcertHall & Kitchen
Sunday 31st March, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 1st April, 20199:30am to noonExercise With BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
Tuesday 2nd April, 20199:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 3rd April, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A Machine SewingRoom 1
10:00am to noonU3A Bowls 8Hall
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Bowls 9Hall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
7:45pm to 9:45pmSandbach Photographic SocietyHenshall Room
Thursday 4th April, 20199:30am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmFinance CommitteeHenshall Room
Friday 5th April, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
1:30pm to 3:30pmU3A Photo & VideoHenshall Room
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
7:15pm to 10:00pmUrban SaintsHall & Room 2
Saturday 6th April, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 7th April, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
2:00pm to 5:30pmStephen Parker-AikenHall & Kitchen
Monday 8th April, 20191:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
Tuesday 9th April, 20192:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 10th April, 201910:00am to noonU3A Bowls 8Hall
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Bowls 9Hall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmConcert PracticeRoom 1
Thursday 11th April, 20199:30am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmChurch CouncilHenshall Room
Friday 12th April, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
Saturday 13th April, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 14th April, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 15th April, 20199:30am to noonExercise With BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
Tuesday 16th April, 20192:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 17th April, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A Machine SewingRoom 1
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
7:45pm to 9:45pmSandbach Photographic SocietyHenshall Room
Thursday 18th April, 20199:30am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 19th April, 20194:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
Saturday 20th April, 20199:30am to 10:00amMission Area PrayersHenshall Room
10:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
noon to 10:00pmEaster Lunch PreparationHall & Kitchen
Sunday 21st April, 201911:30am to 4:00pmCoffee & Easter LunchHall & Kitchen
Tuesday 23thrd April, 20192:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
Wednesday 24th April, 201912:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
7:45pm to 9:45pmSandbach Photographic SocietyHenshall Room
Thursday 25th April, 20199:30am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
6:30pm to 8:00pmMigraine and MeRoom 1
7:00pm to 9:30pmCottage Garden SocietyHall
Friday 26th April, 20199:30am to noonSWaNS CICHenshall Room
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
Saturday 27th April, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonConcert PracticeRoom 1
2:30pm to 4:30pmBirthday PartyHall & Kitchen
Sunday 28th April, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 29th April, 20199:30am to noonExercise With BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
Tuesday 30th April, 2019/TD>9:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 1st May, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A Machine SewingRoom 1
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 2nd May, 20199:30am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
7:30pm to 9:30pmJustice and Peace MeetingHenshall Room
Friday 3th May, 20191:30pm to 3:30pmU3A Photo & VideoHenshall Room
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
Saturday 4th May, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
1:00pm to 6:00pmMay NorcrossHall & Kitchen
Sunday 5th May, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 6th May, 20199:30am to noonExercise With BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
Tuesday 7th May, 20199:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 8thh May, 201912:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmConcert PracticeRoom 1
Thursday 9th May, 20199:30am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmFoodbank Management Committee MeetingHenshall Room
Friday 10th May, 20199:30am to noonSWaNS CICHenshall Room
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
2:00pm to 4:00pmPastoral Visitors MeetingHenshall Room
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
6:00pm to 9:00pmConcert PracticeRoom 1
Saturday 11th May, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 12th May, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
3:00pm to 5:00pmBirthday PartyHall & Kitchen
Monday 13th May, 20199:30am to noonExercise With BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
Tuesday 14th May, 20199:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 15th May, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A Machine SewingRoom 1
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 16th May, 20199:30am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 17th May, 20192:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A Compact CameraHenshall Room
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
6:00pm to 10:00pmPlant Sale PreparationHall
Saturday 18th May, 201910:00am to noonCoffee Morning & Plant SaleHall & Kitchen
6:00pm to 10:00pmChristian Aid ConcertHall & Kitchen
Sunday 19th May, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
3:30pm to 5:30pmBirthday PartyHall and Kitchen
Monday 20th May, 20199:30am to noonExercise With BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
Tuesday 21st May, 20199:30am to 1:30pmRhythm TimeHall
10:00am to noonCircuit Staffing Team MeetingRoom 1
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 22nd May, 201912:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 23th May, 20199:30am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
10:00am to 11:00amCreation StationHall
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
6:30pm to 8:00pmMigraine and MeRoom 1
Friday 24th May, 20192:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1
Saturday 25th May, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 26th May, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 27th May, 20199:30am to noonExercise With BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
Tuesday 28th May, 20192:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
Wednesday 29th May, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A Machine SewingRoom 1
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 30th May, 20199:00am to 3:00pmMidweek LunchHall & Kitchen
9:30am to 11:00amMidweek WorshipHenshall Room
3:00pm to 5:30pmKumonRooms 1 & 2
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 31st May, 20192:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
4:30pm to 5:30pmPhysiotherapy TodayRoom 1



Return to Sandbach Methodist Church Home Page